SuperTab® Oversized Tab File Folders

Smead Erasable SuperTab® File Folder 10380, Erasable 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Manila

Item No. 10380

Find critical files fast with SuperTab file folders. Get nearly double the labeling area of standard file folders, so you can write larger or use more lines of description. These sturdy, durable file folders fit any vertical or lateral filing system.

Explore Product Options

Products in this SKU family: 8

LETTER SIZE

ColorQtyDescriptionItem No 
1001/3-Cut Tab, Assorted Positions10301 
1001/2-Cut Tab, 2nd Position10106Canadian 
Retail Convenience 24-Pack
241/3-Cut Tab, Assorted Positions11920 

LETTER SIZE - Erasable 1/3-Cut Tab, Assorted Positions

ColorQtyDescriptionItem No 
Retail Convenience 24-Pack
24Manila10380 

LEGAL SIZE

ColorQtyDescriptionItem No 
1001/3-Cut Tab, Assorted Positions15301 
1001/2-Cut Tab, 2nd Position15106Canadian 

LEGAL SIZE, GUIDE HEIGHT

ColorQtyDescriptionItem No 
1001/3-Cut Tab, Assorted Positions15395 

Patent Pending

Bi-lingual Bi-lingual packaging, English and French Canadian
Canadian Designed for Canadian market - bi-lingual packaging, English and French Canadian
Size: Letter
Dimensions: 11-5/8" W x 9-1/2" H
Material: 11 point manila
Color: Manila
Tabs: 1/3-cut, assorted
Qty Per Pack: 24
Qty Per Carton: 6
Recycled Content: Recycled Content 10% recycled content, 10% post-consumer waste
Made In: Made in the USA Made in the USA
Usage: Drawer Filing
Stock No: 10380
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by File Organization I cannot express how much I love to use these file folders! We have to keep alot of files in our business and these smead file folders really help me to keep everything in our office organized and in the proper folder! Thank you Smead for these awesome file folders Regards, AMC July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Tabs really are super... OMG your super tab manila folders are the best! The 90% larger label area makes my job of organizing and storing my files 90% easier, at least! Maybe even a little more! You have a winner with me! Dean McMullin The Sultan of Sultan Washington, USA! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organization Makes Life Easier Wonderful - love these folders - a place for everything and everything in its place. Couldn't live without them. Thanks! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Planning OK so my friends told me to get a spiral notebook to plan all the details of my wedding and after a week of confusion I thought Smead file folders would be much better! I used Smead folders at work for years why not now??? I had a file for flowers, photography, church... it worked like a breeze! I then put them all in a Smead red well and viola ~ wedding planning at your fingertips! I still keep the files all together stored in the attic. Best system in the world : ) June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUccessful new buisness purchased the folders to organize new employee files, statements, bills, paperwork , personal documents, and more. The labeling area was large enought to get ocmplete titles in the space provided and is clearly visible passed each tab when sorting through files to put new documents away. VERY PLEASED! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Super Tab is Super Strong Love this product for the large tab area, sturdy material that lasts the abuse of clerical organization and the availability in stores. Awsome. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 PERFECT FOLDER I do the majority of the filing at my office. We use these same folders for all our filing purposes. They never fall apart and we have files dated back to 2005. Great product. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent!!! I love this are very practical and can re-use. I will recommend 100% Try it and you will love them!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I think of that! Love this product as an option for my clients. Erasables make sense and are good for the environment too. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Multi purpose folders I work at a law firm and use these folders daily. I find them very useful because they are versatile. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by See It First One thing I hate is not being able to find a document. With the oversized tabs, I see the folder I need immediately. Take it to another level with color coded labels. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for information Having to put a complete name and address on the file tab. These folders help to get all the information on the tab without having to write smaller or use a smaller font when typing a label. The folders are also very durable and hold up well. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manila File Folders These folders are stong and can handle a lot of paper May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smead SuperTab's are great!! Love them!!! I enjoy organizing and this makes it easy! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome folders great for labeling, sturdy, and easy to file. Nothing beats Smead. Forget the rest, go with Smead File Folders! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/3 cut folders i love this product. very useful for my SNF for my bussiness files used for new residents. as well as other coworkers use as well in the office. not just myself. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty We like most people re use our folders these seem to last longer and stand up to multiple uses May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product My boss and I use the Smead Super Tab Manila File Folders for our clients at our roofing company. They're both sturdy and durable and they fit into our filing cabinet perfectly. These folders help us keep everything organized and tidy around the office and we love them. You have our highest recommendation! SIgned, your loyal customers, Mandy & Tom May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful We order this product on a daily basis and we are very pleased with it. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great product, we have been using it in our office for three years and we always recommend this product to relatives, friends, and co-workers. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smead Super Tab File Folders I would like to write a review on the file folders. I have been using this product for a long time .I use the folders to make educational file folder games and the folders hold up very good for years. If I was to win the shopping spree I would spend it all on file folders cause I have been making games for an elementary school for 12 years. Thank you for producing a wonderful product. March 15, 2013
<<prev2
  • Smead Erasable SuperTab® File Folder 10480, Erasable 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Assorted Colors
  • Smead SuperTab® Two-Pocket File Folder 87965, Extra Wide 1/3-Cut Tab First Position, Letter, Green
  • Smead Tree Free SuperTab® File Folder 10751, Oversized 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Natural Brown
  • Smead Erasable SuperTab® File Folder Labels 64917, White